Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Kilmory Headquarters, Lochgilphead, Argyll PA31 8RT

No. of polling station	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote	
47	Bunessan Community Centre Bunessan, Mull PA67 6DG	AA49	
48	Creich Community Centre, Fionnphort, Mull PA66 6BP	AA50	
49	Iona Village Hall, Isle of Iona PA76 6SG AA51		
50	An Cridhe, Arinagour, Isle of Coll PA78 6SY	AA52	
51	An Talla Hall, Crossapol, Tiree PA77 6UP	AA53	
52	Lochawe Village Hall, Lochawe PA33 1AQ	AA55	
53	Dalmally Community Centre, Dalmally PA33 1AX	AA56	
54	Bridge of Orchy Village Hall, Bridge of Orchy PA36 4AD	AA57	
55	Taynuilt Village Hall, Taynuilt PA35 1JE	AA58	
56	Kilchrenan Village Hall, Kilchrenan PA35 1HG	AA59	
57	Dalavich Community Centre Hall, Dalavich PA35 1HL	AA60	
58	Portsonachan Village Hall, Portsonachan PA33 1BQ	AA61	
59	Cullipool Village Hall, Luing, Isle of Luing PA34 4UB	AA62	
60	Kilmelford Village Hall, Kilmelford PA34 4XD	AA63	
61	The Corran Halls, 54 The Esplanade, Oban PA34 5AB	AA64	
62	The Corran Halls, 54 The Esplanade, Oban PA34 5AB	AA64	
63	Seil Island Hall, Easdale PA34 4RF	AA65	
64	Kilmore Hall, Kilmore, by Oban PA34 4XT	AA66	
65	Dunbeg Church, Etive Road, Dunbeg PA37 1QF	AA67	
66	Kilninver School, Kilninver, by Oban PA34 4UT	AA68	
67	Lismore Public Hall, Isle of Lismore PA34 5UG	AA69	
68	Appin Village Hall, Appin, by Oban PA38 4BN	AA70	
69	Connel Village Hall, Main Street, Connel PA37 1PA	AA71	
70	1	I	

No. of	Situation of polling station	Description of
polling		persons
station		entitled to vote