ARGYLL AND BUTE COUNCIL

ARGYLL AND BUTE COUNCIL

Date of election: Thursday 18 July 2024

The poll for this election will take place between the hours of **7am** and **10pm**. Notice is hereby given that the polling stations and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows.

Ward	Station No	Polling station and address	Description of voters entitled to vote at the polling station
Ward 2	9	Carradale Village Hall, Carradale, Campbeltown PA28 6QG	AA08 - 395
Kintyre and the Islands	10	Skipness Village Hall, Skipness, PA29 6XT	AA09 - 82
	11	Templar Arts & Leisure Centre, Harbour St, Tarbert PA29 6UD	AA10 - 1067
	12	Gigha Village Hall, Ardminish, Isle of Gigha PA41 7AD	AA11 - 143
	13	Tayinloan Village Hall, Tayinloan, Tarbert PA29 6XG	AA12 - 314
	14	Whitehouse Village Hall, Whitehouse, Tarbert PA29 6XR	AA13 - 267
	15	Ormsary Estate Hall, Ormsary Farm, Ormsary PA31 8PE	AA14 - 105
	16	Port Mor, Port Charlotte, Islay PA48 7UE	AA15 - 471
	17	Rhinns Hall, Portnahaven, Islay, PA47 7SG	AA16 - 197
	18	Keills Primary School, Isle of Islay PA46 7RQ	AA17 - 372
	19	Ramsay Memorial Hall, Port Ellen, Islay, PA42 7BD	AA18 - 927
	20	Islay Customer Service Point, Jamieson Street, Bowmore, Islay PA43 7HP	AA19 - 703
	21	Craighouse Village Hall, Craighouse, Jura PA60 7XG	AA20 - 191
	22	Colonsay Village Hall, Scalasaig, Colonsay PA61 7YW	AA21 - 111